Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Inc. All DLCs Repack (15.7 GB)

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 is the latest game in the popular Storm franchise. It contains the largest roster of any Naruto game ever and retell the story of the Naruto Shippuden anime in gorgeous, 1080p, next-generation graphics.
Returning to this game from previous installments is the “Wall Running” feature where two shinobi are able to fight while climbing the walls of the selected stage. Unlike previous installments however, where if one player ran up the wall the other player was forced to fight on the wall as well, in this game it is implied that if one character runs up the wall the other character can still fight on the ground.
It also introduces a new feature called “Leader Swap“, where you can switch out the main character you’re fighting as to fight against your opponent with your support characters.


As far as gameplay goes, Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 for PC / Windows doesn’t stand out in any way from its predecessors. It is a three-dimensional fighting game with cast of characters from anime and manga Naruto. We can choose e.g. Naruto in many forms, Sasuke, Sakura, Sai, Ino, Hinata, Gaara, Kakashi, Mighty Guy, Tobirama Senju, Tsunade, Nagato or Madara Uchicha. Each character posses custom set of attacks and is supported by accompanying fighters, giving us access to complex and deadly attacks. This is complemented by huge arenas and returning Wall Running system, which allows exchanging blows even when running up walls (though only in selected locations).
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 is the first part of the series developed for eighth generation in mind. Due to that, the creators visibly enhanced visuals, which according to them surpasses anything we could see in the anime thus far. CyberConnect2 studio paid great attention to details, thanks to which e.g. character’s clothes can be destroyed.

OS: Windows 7 (64-bit) or higher
Processor: Intel® Core 2 Duo 3.0 Ghz or better
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: Direct X 11 supported, 1 GB VRAM atleast
Hard Drive: 20 GB HD space
Sound: Standard audio device

  1. Download all files & put in one folder
  2. Extract the archives to get three files (data1.cpi, data2.cpi & setup.exe)
  3. Run ‘setup.exe’
  4. Install game normally
  5. Enjoy game from desktop shortcut
  6. That’s it

Repack Files (15.7 GB)


  1. Rodrigo Alvarez Portugal July 18, 2016 Reply
  2. Myuji October 28, 2016 Reply
    • repacker October 29, 2016 Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *